Judgment : A Reading

I wrote this piece as quite a ‘throwaway’ one – I had the urge upon me to write and publish something, and this is what came of it. However, I didn’t know that it would strike someone as it has Anthony Gomez. He has done me the honour of performing a reading of the piece, and he’s published it on his SoundCloud site. I would highly recommend you take a listen, he has imparted a life to my words. Please click the link and have a listen.
Judgment : A Reading

If you want to take a look at his words, his site can be found here JustHappenedUponThis.

Thank you, and thanks to Anthony for allowing me to share his reading.

6 Responses to Judgment : A Reading

  1. Shame on you Simon, you caused a grown man to cry.
    Anthony

  2. B.T.W., someone has re-posted your “love you more” on soundcloud already. Cool beans no?!

  3. I think that vhe has captured the feeling of this poem well. Congrats all round.

Leave a Reply

