To Rise : A Reading

Once again, my tatty little blog has been blessed by the dulcet tones of Fibee5 who has given me the pleasure of recording one of my recent poems – To Rise. I’m sure you’ll all agree she gives my words such a sheen of quality and meaning. I hope you enjoy listening to this as much as I did. .

6 Responses to To Rise : A Reading

  1. Fi always reads so beautifully. She has excelled herself here.

  2. fibee5 says:

    Don’t call your blog tatty, you are very talented and I’m glad you enjoyed the recording as I really enjoy reading your words.

    • Simon says:

      I just love the fact you want to read my words. Every time I hear you reciting one of my pieces, it gives me the inspiration to want to do it myself… Then I remember how I sound, and it’s much more preferable to leave it to someone like you!

      • fibee5 says:

        I will always happily read your works but I don’t think theres anything wrong with your recordings.

  3. Excellent reading!
    Really enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

