A Brief Update

I just wanted to apologise for not posting any new pieces recently. I’m in the process of moving house and starting a new job so things are a bit hectic. Hopefully over the next few days things will calm down and fickle inspiration will maybe once again visit me. I hope you and yours are all well.

Much love.

S.

15 Responses to A Brief Update

  1. Twindaddy says:

    No need to apologize. You have to take care of yourself.

  2. Jules Lucton says:

    I can’t think of anything more hectic than moving house and changing your job at the same time. Very best wishes for your future happiness and creativity xxx

    • Simon says:

      Thank you Jules, I always appreciate your support. I’ll email you when I’m settled over the weekend πŸ™‚

  3. I did wonder if you had just gone awol! Missing all your lovely postings. Sounds like you’re having a busy time. All the best with so many big changes.x

  4. 1jaded1 says:

    Whenever you return, I will be here.

  5. fibee5 says:

    Look forward to more of your lovely poems but don’t stress πŸ™‚ I can be patient (well for a while πŸ˜› πŸ˜› ) seriously thou it sounds like a manic time!

Leave a Reply

