Forgive Me

Forgive me;
I stare in awe as you
remove each layer of cloth,
for disbelief is the overriding
feeling as you,
in this place,
grace my room as an unbelievable
dream.

Forgive me;
my eyes are caught as you
undress in measured time,
this unexpected glimpse of heaven
shown in you,
beautied form,
disbelieving that you are truly here
with me.

Forgive me;
my fantasy in you
is seen as you stand there,
in nakedness and flesh unadorned
so perfect,
so unmatched,
the epitome of woman kind
so shown to me.

5 Responses to Forgive Me

  1. kwicksand says:

    Yes I will buy any book you have for sale! Your writing give me the tingles!

  2. toad (chris jensen) says:

    Reblogged this on tot123itsme.

Leave a Reply

