Paper Is Not Dead

Well, I’ve gone and done it. I have produced a book. I know, I know, WTF? right? But it’s here and it’s available on Amazon.
For those of you in the UK – Experimental Fiction: The Poems
For those in other places – Experimental Fiction: The Poems

I may put a version on Kindle too, but I’m still mulling that over. Anyway… that’s all I wanted to say really

38 Responses to Paper Is Not Dead

  1. 1jaded1 says:

    Now everyone gets to see your talent!

    • Simon says:

      I wouldn’t go that far – but it should be interesting if nothing else πŸ™‚

      • 1jaded1 says:

        For lack of a better response..Pfft, Talented, you are. See, everyone will…wait, that went beyond Pfft. Oh well!

      • Simon says:

        πŸ˜€ Thank you Jaded, you know I really appreciate your support. Now buy the book! (Kidding πŸ˜‰ x

  2. Shifa Naseer says:

    congratulations (Y)

  3. Wow!! congrats!! I have to check that but if it’s just for Kindle…I have a Kobo and if they don’t offer e-pub, or other versions I can’t download it. I will be getting a tablet soon, so maybe then. congrats again!!

    • Simon says:

      Thank you πŸ™‚ I’ve not decided if I’m going to push it electronically yet – I love the fact it’s a printed book. But I’ll post an update when I decide what I’m going to do πŸ™‚

  4. Cubby says:

    That’s very spiffy! Your talent is one that should most certainly be shared with the rest of the world. πŸ™‚

    • Simon says:

      Thank you, dear Cubby – you’re very kind. It’s people like you on this site that have encouraged me to think people other than my own mum may want to read my words… πŸ™‚

  5. Right, Mr. M. I’ve gone and bought it. Three to five days from now expect a review. Congratulations. Now, about that song writing…..x

  6. linamay says:

    Wow! Congrats that is awesome. What an amazing achievement.

  7. Alyssa Lapid says:

    Wow! Congratulations!! πŸ™‚

  8. Avani says:

    Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

