I Also Play Guitar

OK, before anyone says it, I know I don’t have the voice of an angel. But I wanted to share something I get great pleasure from. Playing my guitar, and singing to myself. Hope you like it. This is a cover of David Gray’s “Sail Away”… all music & lyrics are his etc. If I get a positive response from this, I might post another… now there’s a threat.

14 Responses to I Also Play Guitar

  1. Jo says:

    Love hearing you sing and play so thumbs up from me. πŸ™‚ Tuneee as well.

  2. Jules Lucton says:

    You whistle as well! Would love to hear more xxx

  3. 1jaded1 says:

    *Applause* You are a man with many talents. Loved the guitar. Your voice isn’t shabby, but it did lose its accent. Still wondering how that happens. Please share more?

  4. fibee5 says:

    I think you sing well πŸ™‚ look forward to hearing more.

Leave a Reply

