What Is My Art : A Reading

I have been very lucky to (virtually) meet a wonderful writer, fibee5. She has been unendingly kind with her comments and encouragement about my work. She mentioned that she really enjoyed reading a recent poem of mine, What Is My Art? and so I asked her if she would consider doing a reading of it. And she agreed! So here, giving a glorious energy and sensuousness to my words, is fibee5 reading, “What Is My Art?”. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

7 Responses to What Is My Art : A Reading

  1. Cubby says:

    Ah that accent is too sublime! What a beautiful reading of a beautiful poem!

  2. Jo says:

    Oh that is just lovely, what a beautiful voice to go with the lovely words.

  3. fibee5 says:

    Thank you.
    You guys are making my blush!

Leave a Reply

