Breathless

Softly;
Breathless touch
on innocent skin.

Tender;
Shivering kiss
on yearning lips.

Pressure;
Aching body
pressed to flesh.

Blooming;
Inner flower
open to heat.

Sighing;
Heaven felt
in loving peak.

4 Responses to Breathless

  1. Chatty Owl says:

    Thats a poem i would love to whisper loud.

    • Simon says:

      I’ve heard you read a poem, it’s wonderful, and if you’d like to read this, I’d love to post it up here 🙂

  2. nina01tbwr says:

    I like can picture this (and I hope that does not creep any of you out) – its one of those brilliant pieces I could so fit onto a sensual picture… Really! Love it! (Sort of like how I did with sanctuary Simon… If you remember 🙂 hehe)

Leave a Reply

