I Never Know

Gasping breath
bitten lip
eyes tightly closed
with twitch of hip.
Name rejoiced
heartbeat paused
shuddering body
yearns for more.

Then I ask you,

“Did you come?”

I never know.

3 Responses to I Never Know

  1. thenerdyscribe says:

    Hi 🙂 I found out today I got the sunshine blog award, would it be okay if I nominated you?

    • Simon says:

      That’s such a nice thing to do, but I’m not really the sort of person who deserves or accepts awards. But I do honestly thank you sincerely

      • thenerdyscribe says:

        That’s okay that you do not accept awards. 🙂 may good things come your way!

Leave a Reply

