A Note From The Author

The observant among you will have noticed I’ve changed the look & feel of the site. The old design was OK, but I felt it was becoming a little tired and dull, so I’ve changed it. What do you think? I feel it gives a cleaner look, but then I’m not an expert on aesthetics so I may be well wide of the mark.
As always, thank you for taking the time to read any dribble I post on this little blog.

5 Responses to A Note From The Author

  1. twindaddy says:

    I like this much better than the last one. This was actually the first theme I used when I started blogging here.

  2. Chatty Owl says:

    You know me, i love minimalistic clean look! Well done!

Leave a Reply

