A Note From The Author

I had turned off comments on this site for a little while, to see if I was still as passionate about writing here without the possibility of responses or interaction. It turns out I was. So from this post and going forward you’ll have the option of commenting on my words. Isn’t that nice. Thanks for reading.

19 Responses to A Note From The Author

  1. mindbender99 says:

    I loved the 3 part ghost story!

    • Simon says:

      Thank you. I thought I was being clever, but after speaking to a couple of people, it turns out I didn’t hide the identity of the ghost as well as I thought… still, I enjoyed writing it. Thank you for following & commenting.

  2. Yay! glad I can comment now πŸ™‚

  3. Well even though we text and talk god knows how many times a day I am still glad that I can leave a comment here. x

    • Simon says:

      I’ll see how it goes, if I become too worried about feedback etc. I may turn them off again – but for now, have at it πŸ™‚

  4. twindaddy says:

    I was wondering about that…

  5. sarahneeve says:

    I enjoyed the ghost story very much. You have quite a talent. πŸ™‚

    • Simon says:

      Sarah, thank you. You are very kind. I’m so glad you liked it, and thank you for following my blog. πŸ™‚

  6. wifenotlodger says:

    …liked!

  7. mintedmoose says:

    I’ve nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award xXx

    • Simon says:

      Wow! Thank you! I’ll be honest I’m not too sure what that means but being nominated for anything by such a talented blogger & writer means a lot. Thanks for following my blog πŸ™‚

  8. alyssalapid says:

    I get what you mean, virtual pats on the back are very much influential and directional. glad you can take a step back from all that once in a while. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

